Post-Doc Position in Johannesburg

The following Post-Doc position in Johannesburg was generously shared by Kathleen Araujo on our Mailing List. The Wits School of Governance has opened the call for proposals for PhD and post-doctoral scholarships for multi / trans / anti-disciplinary research. The Life in the City project is about understanding complexity and rapid change to create better and Read more about Post-Doc Position in Johannesburg[…]

Webinar on Systems of Sustainable Consumption and Production

We invite you to share the following information about the Progress and Next Steps Toward the Establishment of a Systems of Sustainable Consumption and Production (SSCP), hosted by the Future Earth Knowledge-Action Network (KAN). When? May 24th, 2016 23:00 Japan 16:00 Central Europe 10:00 East Coast North America 7:00 West Coast North America Flyer

Mailing List

At SCORAI we maintain an active mailing list of more than 800 subscribers. These people are either actively involved in research or avid practitioners who are driven to translate research on sustainable consumption into practical action. Please consider joining our mailing list for free and enrich our network with your knowledge and experience! How to Read more about Mailing List[…]